Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3723378117 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 35 / right now i dont have one, i take care of my kids at home.

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about music an my children and their activities and whats important to them. i try to do as much as i can with them but alot of the time its hard due to the fact that i am alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to go to hiphop shows or concerts, going out to eat and going to the movies. Especially with my children, they are the most important thing to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who love children

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoingness

The last book I read and enjoyed

twilight. it was about vampires. the adventure was the best part

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my luck

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my compassion

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i love real hiphop and drum & bass