Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3723265025 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 29 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my education and my future desire to use my education to help others. I think it's very important to constantly strive to improve myself and increase my knowledge of people and the world. At this point in my life, pursuing my degrees is the highest priority.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not at school, I love nothing more than curling up with a book and my two cats and reading for a couple of hours. Outside of that, I also spend a lot of time just talking to my friends. I think that human connection is very important, and the relationships I have with those around me are bonds I do my best to nurture.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with someone who is happy with himself and his place in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I carry myself with a great deal of self-confidence and understanding.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading A Storm of Swords by George R. R. Martin. It's incredibly well-written. It's considered one of the greatest fantasy series of all time, and I'm inclined to agree. The scope of the story is extremely vast but explained perfectly, and the characters are deep and complex.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close-knit family
  2. My long-term friendships
  3. The chance to get a good education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I always take time to consider the opinions of others, and I love to hear what other people think.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a self-proclaimed nerd. I custom build computers, play a lot of video games, and read constantly. I love English and words and grammar. I'm also really into science, especially biology, behavioral neuroscience (my major), and geology. Before I moved to Washington, I was working as a geological technician in West Texas, and I loved it. My ultimate goals lie in the area of psychology though, and I came to Washington to pursue degrees in that field. At the moment, my geeky topics of choice are dinosaurs and cognitive psychology. :)