Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3722572023 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 35 / Accounting/Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love to be in the kitchen. It's my stress buster and a creative outlet for me. I also love animals and would like to make a career out of animal rescue. I enjoy being outdoors, and Colorado is a great place to live if you do. I love to be in the water in the summertime and to go camping, creating wonderful meals over a campfire. I enjoy simply spending time and laughs with those closest to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being in the kitchen and using fresh ingredients. Being able to go to a Farmer's Market and create a wonderful dinner is a wonderful feeling for me. I also enjoy going for walks, reading, and just plain talking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

East of Eden by John Steinbeck. It makes you look at things from so many different angles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are my best friends
  2. Second Chances
  3. Living in Colorado

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet