Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3722299423 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 51 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Beach! I love to sit in the sun on the beach, and sip cocktails!!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I enjoy shopping, spending time with my nieces, and hanging out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find a relationship where we can equally be happy. I want to look foreward to spending time with this man whether it be out on the town, or home on the couch. Im looking for someone to share my dreams with, and help them to come true.

The first thing people notice about me

I feel as though one would sence my sincerity. I am kind hearted, and a warm loving person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly during the summertime. I enjoy reading James Patterson, Nicholas Sparks, and Joel Olston. As you can see, I dont really have a specific preference. Murder-Mystery, romance, self-help, Im rather flexible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and family and how we are always there for one another
  2. my friends the closeness and communication we share
  3. my health and my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy initially. Once we get to know each other Im very sociable, and communicative.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im a honest, loyal person, looking for someone to be the same toward me. I love having a good time, spending time with family and friends; the more hoopla the better! I have a very good work ethic, and enjoy my career.