Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3722234914 A Single Woman in Westbrook, ME 39 / Guidance Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maine
  • Religion: Christian

Westbrook, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of maine. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith. One of my favorite things is talking to others about Jesus when the time is right. I thrive on being the unexpected Christian in the lives of others. Love to travel. Been to 41 states! I'm passionate about being real with people and helping people grow. I am genuine, open and, honest and I love having real conversations with people. I like to cheer people on. I find great joy in helping others develop strengths. I love depth of conversation and real communication. I enjoy biking and swimming and Ben and Jerrys ice cream!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, journaling and spending daily time in the Word, spending time with family, hanging with friends, traveling!! I love Broadway shows, coffee dates and going on vacation. I also got a puppy (an Italian greyhound) several months ago and I adore him, but he is a lot of work! I'm allergic to dogs but he is hypoallergenic, so it has been perfect that way. And he is super cute. I spend lots of time with him. I also love to re-purpose furniture. And, I LOVE the summers in Maine. I kinda live for them at this point!

The most influential person in my life has been

I only have a couple days left on my membership. I'm a little disappointed there isn't a match in my neck of the woods. Are you out there?!!Ready to find who God has for me! Looking for that kindred spirit. I'm ok single, but would love to marry and try to have a child. Don't mind dating long distance for a short time, but would financially need to afford trips back and forth OFTEN. Love to have chemistry and he would need to have a strong relationship with the Lord. Looking for someone who understands that we're all a work in progress. Someone who enables me to be the best version of myself. I hope I would do the same fo

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to talk with and that I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All the Light We Cannot See was amazing! And so was Unbroken. Girl meets God. About a Jewish convert to Christianity and her life in NYC. Very cool.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and the grace that comes with it!
  2. My family and friends
  3. my little Italian greyhound Adler

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really enjoy interior design and my home is my beautiful nest:) I like to redo furniture. I'm at the amateur stage but I think I do ok:)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm marriage minded. I'd like to at least TRY to have a child. Non-negotiable. I enjoy music, coffee and good conversation. I come across extroverted, but am fairly introverted in some ways. I love time with 1 or 2 people. Love the water, especially the ocean. I'd like to live on the water one day. The lakes in Maine are so clear/clean that you can drink the water + swim at the same time :) haha I like interior design. I like photography + singing + to trail bike. Random fact:I don't like nuts in any of my baked goods:) I've never been married/no kids and I wonder if it would be best to be with someone simil

I am
Somewhat Conservative