Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3721901922 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 58 / mortgage industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of texas at austin
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living everyday to its fullest. Not wasting my days.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love relaxing by the television set watching movies or HGTV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

That I am happy with life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being in good health and of sound mind.
  2. Thankful for the love of my child.
  3. I am thankful for the freedom of choice we have as Americans.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

several, sense and sensibility, downton abbey

TV I like to Watch

Drama