Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3721454129 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 31 / Hospitality

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about anything thats of interest to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, spend time with friends and family, and spend time with the person im committed to.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Trustworthy, Caring

The first thing people notice about me

My nice personality and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Married Men.It was about married men that were cheating on their Wives.What I like most about it was the fact that it showed some things that i would have ever though a man would do to cheat and how he would go about-it. It opened my eyes clearer on that topic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life (my good Helath)
  2. Family
  3. Being Blessed

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Intelligent