Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3721411619 A Single Woman in Vacaville, CA 33 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Vacaville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vacaville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Vacaville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Christ is definitely the most important thing in my life. I love helping others which is why I became a registered nurse.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors hiking on a sunny day but I also enjoy relaxing at home watching tv or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be a man of Christ, know how to laugh at himself, and have strong morals.

The first thing people notice about me

I am often laughing and enjoying life. I don't see the point in being serious all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 Minutes in Heaven by Don Piper. It was about his experience with dying and going to Heaven. It was really enjoyable to read about this awesome miracle. One thing it showed me is how God can use trials to not only build and strengthen you but it can also help those around you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm- not so sure about that one.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I know how to joke around and have a good time but I also know how to be serious when I need to be.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

defending your life, defending your life, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show