Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3721404416 A Single Man in Denver, CO 33 / Forensic Science - Toxicology

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics, football, learning new things

I typically spend my leisure time

If its an indoor day then watching movies and hanging out, if i'm out and about then parks and museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person i'm comfortable with and can be myself around.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kinda dork

The last book I read and enjoyed

David Weber's Mutineers' Moon. Its a trashy sci-fi book with all the basics, aliens, space battles and the hero gets the girl. Like I said I'm a big nerd.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

Just moved here from Virginia.