Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3721401613 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 52 / Psychiatrist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends, skiing, intellectual curiosity about the world

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my son, spending time with friends and family, reading, pilates/yoga, when I have the time I enjoy listening to live music, going to dance concerts and movies. I love to ski and enjoy travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

A feeling of connection between us, sincerity, humor, intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

Thoughtfulness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Ethics of Identity, by Appiah. I think he is a very "deep" thinker about important things - how people with various beliefs/identities can live peacefully together, what it means to be a good citizen of the world while also paying attention to fulfilling your individual needs and desires.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Modest, Thoughtful