Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3721382016 A Single Man in Whitehall, WI 29 / Ashely Employee/ Kwitk Trip Shift Leader

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Whitehall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Whitehall, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Whitehall, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family both in blood and that of my wonderful friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a quite evening every now and then. but if i can manage it I like to take the motorcycle and ride untill the sun goes down. i love how the sun feels on my skin and the warmth in the wind. I also try to keep up with friends. And going out to nice restronts for good times and great food. I also enjoy walking along the shore some swiming, and working on all sorts of things.

The most influential person in my life has been

A careing heart for people they hold most dear and that of people they know nothing about.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat attitude no matter what the situation. And the twist I have on everyday humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Portrate of Dorian Gray...... Don't read it. It almost killed me. lol. it was a very ENGLISH book. but its along the lines of Frankenstine, The Invisable Man. Thoes books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The strength God gives me to work as much as I do.
  2. The good friends I have
  3. And the great family I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure what I wish people would notice, but if I did I would hope I could show that. Thats not much help is it. oh well it is what I know.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a simple man, and not afariad to deal with the issues of life. I don't let a lot of things bother me. LIfe is to short to be sad. So weather I can suceed in my dreams or not the I will do what I can to keep not only myself but other people around me smiling. :)

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action