Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3721376315 A Single Man in Rochester, MN 40 / Pharmacist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rochester, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not really sure. It tends to change depending on the time of year and what is happening in my life. I keep trying to constantly improve myself or learn something new on a regular basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to do a bit of running on a regular basis. I also like to read and watch various TV programs. I have been known to do some shopping for sporting equipment, books, Terry Redlin art, and clothes for work.

The most influential person in my life has been

A compatible sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm initially quiet and eventually warm up and can be more talkative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bart Yasso's "My Life on the Run" was my last book. It was a compilation of the various places and races that he had run. It was mainly interesting because it was a good illustration of how a hobby or activity can lead a person to places and people they may not have initially imagined. It provided a bit more inspiration to maintain my current running "habit."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family/friends
  2. desire to keep improving myself
  3. fulfilling career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Quiet