Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3721296914 A Single Woman in Westbrook, ME 58 / professional/administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Westbrook, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family, friends and my dog. I love life and I try to live it to the fullest. As a rule, I wake up each day energized, truly with a song in my heart, a positive outlook, welcoming each day and each opportunity that unfolds. I�m not perfect, for sure; I can be sarcastic (which I find quite funny), and stubborn on occasion. I talk too much, and wear my heart on my sleeve, which at times I wish was not the case, but that is me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love my friends. I love to laugh. Just getting together and talking, maybe going out to dance, or to a movie, or museum or out to eat is fun. I like to go to new places-either locally or on a trip. I am content to stay home with a good cup of coffee listening to npr or heading out to a place I've never been, meeting new people and having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who values the importance of a relationship that allows each person the freedom to give and receive the best and the worst parts of themselves to another person. Someone who realizes that life is so precious, and that love and friendship are the greatest gifts.

The first thing people notice about me

probably my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the land of a thousand suns-emotionally depressing, but deeply meaningful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of family and friends.
  2. My life experiences and how they have prepared me for my future.
  3. My strength and outgoing nature.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive, Sweet