Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3721293620 A Single Woman in Lakewood, NJ 42 / I am a medical tech for JSUMC

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Lakewood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakewood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honestly, there is nothing in particular that i am passionate about it. I always go into sometihng full force. Once I get focused on something I don't stop until I get to the point of satisfaction.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym 4-5 times a week. It is a good stress reliever and I feel good after. I enjoy shopping but what girl doesn't!I like movies especially comedies. i love to laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents. They have done alot for me through the years.They helped me get through some tough times.
  2. I am thankful for my job.I work for a reputable and successful company and so far stable.
  3. I am thankful for my health and physical appearance. I feel good about my age because I'm told I don't look it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous