Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3721289011 A Single Woman in Auburn, WA 41 / Human Resources Supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith in God. Continually trying to go deep in my knowledge and closer in my relathionship with Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to stop and smell the roses, take in the beauty of God's creation. When I have extra time, I like to read and listen to live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Relationship with God and Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Saturday Morning Sisterhood. It's about trusting God through every situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Blood of Jesus
  2. My children
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very loyal and trustworthy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Let's get to know each other.