Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3721281516 A Single Woman in Dracut, MA 34 / Human Resources Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dracut
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new hampshire
  • Religion: Christian

Dracut, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dracut, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new hampshire. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me. I also value my friends, career, and education, as all these things made me who I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, go shopping, read a good book, take a day trip, or try a new restaurant.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet someone who loves life, values family and friends, is ambitious, and willing to try new things and travel to new places.

The first thing people notice about me

-

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am taking grad school classes so I am reading lots of text books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

-

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

--

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, sex and the city the movie, 27 dresses