Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3721274417 A Single Man in Brownsburg, IN 58 / aerospace, manufacturing

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Brownsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Brownsburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brownsburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching my kids grow up and providing for them

I typically spend my leisure time

1)Playing/listening to music..2)doing things outdoors..3)hangin' out with my kids.4)watching race cars go fast

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence....Common sense....Sense of humor.....Loyalty. I know, that's more than one.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality, I guess.....not really sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Way too many to list or discuss.....I read a great deal.. Novels, history, you name it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My ancestors
  3. My cabin

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

My biggest thrill was an Indy car two-seater ride at speed at IMS. Wow...I want to do it again someday.