Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3721257221 A Single Woman in Abington, MA 50 / Payroll Specialist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Abington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: smu , now it's umass dartmouth

Abington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Abington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am passionate about a lot of different things. I am passionate about my 3 children. They are 26,23 and 18. I am passionate about my loyalty to my family and friends. I love to read and never go anywhere without my Kindle. My cats, I have 2. The Patriots, Bruins and the Red Sox! Wanting to get in shape as I have been procrastinating about this for years. 2014 is the year I do it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for long walks especially in the fall which is my favorite season. I love to curl up on the couch with either a good book or a good movie. I have just started going to the gym again and while I can't really say I enjoy it and am certainly going to give it a chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If you don't have trust in a relationship then you don't really have a relationship at all. I would love to find someone who is kind and funny. Someone who at the end of the day will be there with a glass of wine, a smile and loving arms as we share our thoughts and our dreams.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am short and, I have been told, have a twinkle in my eye.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Read most every day. The last book I read was "You Don't Want o Know" by Lisa Jackson. I like different authors such as James Patterson, Karin Slaughter, Iris Johansen, Dean Koontz and other murder mystery writers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 kids
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That they need to get beyond my initial shyness to get to the real me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a little quiet at first but once I get to know someone better I really open up. Oh yeah and I have a few tattoos but they are very tasteful.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey