Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3721252017 A Single Man in Lakeland, FL 38 / termite inspector and salesman

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakeland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a sports nut, my life revolves around three things, my daughter, my friends/family, and sports. My biggest hobby is autograph and memorabilia collecting. I love watching any sport live or on TV, and I love to play any sports, especially golf and baseball.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my off time from work I love to be with my daughter and be with my friends. I have my daughter on weekends so we love to play. We play golf together, we go to the park, and she loves movies. When I do not have her I love to be with my friends, we play golf, watch movies, go out and eat, or have a Wii night and just have a good time with everyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful daughter
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal