Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3721249217 A Single Woman in Hillsville, VA 42 / Lawyer Assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hillsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. I enjoy hearing about other peoples point of views, their thoughts and reasoning. I have no problem standing up for what I feel is right. I'm not one to sugar coat things. I'm the type of person who will tell you what you need to hear as opposed to what you want to hear.

I typically spend my leisure time

Not that I have an abundance of leisure time but when I do have it I enjoy being on my computer talking to my friends, occasionally reading, and using that time to get caught up on anything that I may be behind in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Communication!, someone who can accept and appreciate the fact that I am a working single mom ~ there isn't much time for get aways and alone time.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality! :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I am currently reading is the Secret. It is about changing the way you think and being positive about everything in life. It's difficult at times but I try.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am blessed to have very healthy children
  2. I am thankful to have a job
  3. Honestly, there are to many things to pick from.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as tough as they think,,,I have feelings to.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

IDK if you think of something - ask