Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3721248021 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 51 / Secretary/Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, music, creating. I'm passionate about creative people who dont care when others laugh at their ideas. I'm passionate about those that encourage the creativity in me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking, painting, singing, listening to nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Spirit, Individuality, Humor, Honesty, Hard Worker, A man that does not have to be taught how to treat a woman.

The first thing people notice about me

My artist spirit and humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Holy Bible. Do I say anymnore???

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Creativity
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a hermit.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am determined to open a cafe one day. I do not want to get involved with someone who thinks my dreams are petty or I'm waisting my time.