Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3721244914 A Single Man in Escondido, CA 27 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Escondido
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Escondido, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Escondido, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going to the beach, skimboarding, baseball, basketball, beach football, 24 hour fitness, lifting weights, cardio, Battlefield 2, volleyball, billiards, bowling, watching tv, computer games, sports stats, casino, scool & education, math major, movies(action flicks), bike riding, spending time with family, spending time with friends, having a good burger! (In N Out!)

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym lifting weights then doing a good run, going to the beach with a group playing volleyball or beach football, playing BF2 with my friends when time is available.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for everything God has set forth in my life.
  2. Thankful for my family and friends and all the good times.
  3. Thankful for my health and physical well being.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Outgoing, Thoughtful