Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3721221213 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 46 / healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, helping others, animals, art, travel, reading, laughter, people, adventure

I typically spend my leisure time

-I enjoy spending down time being active. Open to trying new sports and adventurous activities. Love basketball, swimming, running, skiing, soccer, cycling, hiking, active travel, etc.-I enjoy getting together with friends and family for BBQs, drinks, attending performing arts/museums or just puttering with them.-I do like some down time to be on my own to re-charge my batteries and focus. I come up with a lot of ideas/clear the cobwebbs/reduce stress when I am exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Complimentary energy and focus. Positive 'Partner in Crime' who can have a sense of humor about things.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been on a good run with book...w/ Malcolm Gladwell's OUTLIERS being the latest. Couldn't put it down. Fascinated by a perspective change on the how's and whys behind an individual's path to success: Skill meets opportunity meets surroundings meets timing meets dedicated and supported focus, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and a healthy perspective
  2. Being surrounded by good family and friends
  3. Strength in my own character to stay true to myself and what I value

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

depth of character / 'Jill of All Trades'

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have not joined eharmony yet but will soon