Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3721186418 A Single Woman in Oxford, MS 40 / minister

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the end of my life I would like to say that I have done the following: Lived Fully, Loved Well, & Learned to Let Go!

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor activities (e.g. backpacking, canoeing, camping, etc...), cycling, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

my smile?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Leavings poems by Wendell Berry and How To Raise the Perfect Dog by Cesar Millan since I just got a new puppy in December. I also read a lot for my work. My favorite fiction writer I'm pretty sure is John Steinbeck. I also recently enjoyed the book and movie, Into the Wild by John Krakauer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Friends and Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm more than my "profession"

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Spiritual