Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3719984815 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 58 / counseling

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of south florida

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to be the best person I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out in the woods and walk with my dogs. I like being with friends as much as I like being alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity, and sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure. I will ask the next several people I meet.(update) 1. My smile 2. My eyes 3. I ask strange questions from strangers

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to choose just one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith in God
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am witty.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I''m not sure

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

devil in the white city, never give up, 1000 white women