Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #371947117 A Single Woman in Caldwell, NJ 59 / Culinary Arts teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Caldwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cia & montclair st university

Caldwell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Caldwell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cia & montclair st university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to live a truthful and authentic life. I passionate about moving beyond the fact that I had cancer and not allowing it to define who I am now or who I will be in the future. I am passionate about giving myself the freedom to take onchallenges with grace and sensitivity I am passionate about good food and searching out the best possible ingredients.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure activities seem to change along with the seasons. Right now, in the fall, i like to watch football, go apple picking, search out beautiful places to see the change of seasons. I always love to read, I love the city although I am beginning to enjoy the country more in some instances. I am interested in the arts so I enjoy museums, galleries, concerts. I like to be entertained, and I like to be learning things too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of adventure

The first thing people notice about me

Your appearance has to be the first thing people notice!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished a book entitled Blindness by Jose Saramago. It was intense, terrifying and hopeful. Extremely well written - won the Pulitzer Prize for literature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I think I am fun to be around and I am interested in trying out new things. I want to learn from the people I am with and encourage challenges.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, casablanca, finding nemo