Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3719163823 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 46 / warehouse

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being a good person.caring about the ones i love and care about.finding somebody i can relate with and have fun with.somebody thats caring easygoing and makes me laugh.doing a good days work.having time to spend with family and friends.finding a person i can spend the rest of my life with.finding someone that likes to go out dancing bowling but also likes to stay home and watch t.v. together.being able to trust my significant other with everthing.want a friend as well as a lover and companion.finding someone thats as easygoing as i am. someone that likes to talk and get to know one another.to find someone that is affectionate and caring .

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to go out dancing bowling and to hang out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit