Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3719162018 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 33 / Computer Technician

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chaparral college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from chaparral college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything that I do. I like to work with my hand and helping people fix there issues. I am very passionate about my kids. I like taking them out all the time and enjoy playing with them or wrestling around with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent wisely, either with the kids or some of my hobbies. Those hobbies can consist of a hike, gym, messing with the car, TV, etc.... I like to do the hiking to see the surroundings and get away from all the chaos of the city, plus it is a good challenge to do some the hikes in Arizona

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for loving loyal partner, who likes the indoors as well the outdoors. This person would be outgoing and understanding, but themselves, hopefully. Someone who can be passionate about life and look at things beyond what they just see.

The first thing people notice about me

People generally notice my energy at first. I am a very energetic person who loves to smile and at work I have a tendency to put a smile on my coworkers when they are blue.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bathroom reader, I enjoyed the humor and the information that I learned from it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my education
  2. My Energy
  3. Friends and Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my caring attitude

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am an energetic man who likes to do many different things in life and willing to try many new things as I can find.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, little nicky, the matrix

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, star trek, the walking dead