Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3718914514 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 55 / Medical Field/ Health Care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: regis university, denver, co

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from regis university, denver, co. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my daughter. Taking walks. Spending time with people I love or close friends. Maintaining my health. Staying away from second hand smoke. Occasionally, spending time by myself to regroup.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with people I care about. Taking walks to keep fit. Watching Sci Fi shows or flicks. Playing Spider Solitaire on the computer. Working crossword puzzles. Crocheting or sewing. Going to the movie theater to see a good adventure or Sci Fi movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who can be a friend and a companion. Someone who is trustworthy, kind, emotionally mature, and dependable. Someone who likes to try new things such as foods or activities ( as long as they are not too dangerous!)

The first thing people notice about me

I am almost always smiling and calm. I am self-confident and very approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a technical manual about blood and marrow transplant. Not exactly the best thing to discuss during dinner!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My success in my career
  3. My positive outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know. I have never thought about this.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

Not really. It is more fun to get to know each other over dinner or coffee than to tell all now.

Movies I like to Watch

Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

harry potter, star trek, doubt