Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3718656821 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 42 / Legal Administrator

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lasalle university

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lasalle university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food, music and travel. Cooking calms me down - add the Grateful Dead and a good glass of wine and I'm so happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook. When I'm stressed out, I want to play some good music, pour a nice glass of wine and cook my little heart out. I love making all types of ethnic cuisines...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I want to meet someone to live and laugh with but honesty and trust is really important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually always smiling :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants by Sarah Gruen. It was about circus life during the great depression. The book sucked me in from the first page (which is hard to do for me). Her writing was fluid, vivid and intense. It has depth and substance. I didn't want the book to end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family - especially my nephews
  2. friends
  3. opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm actually pretty shy. sometimes i'd rather stay home, read a good book and chill with my kitty...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Warm

A little more about me

i can't give all my secrets up!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

grateful dead, aretha franklin, tribe called quest, miles davis, beck

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, lost, top chef