Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3718628425 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 45 / Program Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia state university
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, raising children, and being the best me.

I typically spend my leisure time

catching up on sleep, organizing my home, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

A guide and supporter, willing to give as much as I am, in good times and bad to reach a common goal.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Single, Married,Separated, Life after Divorce by Miles Monroe

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith
  2. children
  3. employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I thrive on consistency.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

joel osteen, the purpose driven life, single married separated

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

anything old school, kenny g, yolanda adams, old school, wynton marsalis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tyler perry, kevin hart, chris rock, hangover, tyler perry, kevin hart,, best man holiday

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the game, cnn, the biggest loser