Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3718598825 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 29 / Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have recently become interested in ki-energy and reaching a higher state of consciousness. My daughter is 16 months and she is my world.

I typically spend my leisure time

going out for dinner or movies, anything adventurous, going online, working out, playing wii fit, playing with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to put just as much effort into a relationship as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I am really down to earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all my life experiences, that have made me who I am today
  2. I am thankful for my beautiful daughter Serena
  3. I am thankful that I have always had no trouble finding employment.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet