Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3718476324 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 54 / factory worker and student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about taking care of my family and spending quality time with my partner. Quality time to me is any activity that we can mutually enjoy together which involve laughter, conversation and other sensual pleasures.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy shopping and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Do-It-Yourself book on home improvements. I enjoy doing some projects myself and an added perk is that I can save money at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for knowing God
  2. I am thankful for my persistent , optimistic, and humorous attitude toward life
  3. I am thankful for my health and the health of my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creativity.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am currently not a member of eHarmony.