Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3718475720 A Single Woman in Oxford, MS 28 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well I'm 21 and I am a student so right now everything in my life is about making a better future for myself. The things I am most passionate about are getting my education and anything that helps me better myself or express myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to paint, sew, and watch movies( I'm really big on action movies).

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pilot Your Life: How to Create the Career You WantIt's just like it sounds

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family and friends
  3. My life and health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I can think of right now

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

blood sport, the last dragon, kill bill v.1 and v.2