Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3718447025 A Single Woman in Westbrook, ME 37 / Claims Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maine - farmington

Westbrook, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maine - farmington. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. They mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I played soccer for 16 years, and would love to get back in to it again. LOVE kids, and pretty much anything to do with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for walks, take pilates classes, play soccer and hang out with friends, photography, quilting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that there are three really key qualities. Someone who is respectful, honest, and caring are a must.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my personality once I have warmed up to a new crowd

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember the name, but it was about a girl who's family disappeared in the night and never came back. It takes place 25 years later and she is still haunted by the events of that night. It was a real cliffhanger!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family...including my pets.
  2. Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The real me. I can be shy at first and only open up once I become comfortable with those I am speaking with. I don start to show my full personality until I start to feel comfortable with the people I'm around.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I quilt for benefits and also make blankets for the local NICU. I also have a growing business for child and family photography. Any event that benefits the lives of young children is a huge draw for me.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show