Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3718293031 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 28 / student

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Firstly, I love music no matter what genre it is. So many intelligent people have been able to express themselves through music better than they could have just by speaking. I'm also passionate about staying healthy by eating right and exercising whenever possible (although I do smoke an occasional cigarette at the bar). I'm also passionate about having a strong connection with anybody I befriend, whether it's romantic or not. For this reason I don't have very many friends, but the friends I do keep are all very important to me because they have that connection.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've recently taken a large interest in cycling. I ride about two to three hours and up to 60 miles in a day (usually around 40 though;). When I'm not doing that I also practice aggressive in-line skating, which I think I'm improving at fairly well. I've recently turned 21 and the bar has become a friend of mine, but I try not to let that get in the way of my physical routine. I love music (I do mean that literally) And I'm constantly on a search for great bands. My current obsessions are Soilwork, Taylor Swift, and Buddy Holly. I despise being alone for hours at a time, so whenever possible I leave the house to hang out with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's devotion to me.
  2. My physical flexibility and capabilities
  3. The creativity of the musicians whose songs I can relate to

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit