Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3718251531 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 33 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, Alabama Crimson Tide Football, The New York Yankees, the GreenBay Packers, reading all sorts of books, cooking, baking, I have a weakness for concerts, numbers (to an extent), traveling, I love the state of Wyoming, I collect teddy bears...there's really a lot to put here! The rest I guess we can talk about? :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read...you put me in a book store and I feel at home. I love to curl up on the couch and wrap up in a blanket and watch movies or catch up on my favorite TV shows.I love photography. I am by no means a photographer but I usually have my camera with me everywhere I go. Sometimes there's moments that just speak to me. Or a sunrise/sunset that I want to capture....

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important....I want complete honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh (it's not annoying like a hyena or anything...it's just naturally loud).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Michael J. Fox's "Always Looking Up." I'm actually reading it again. It's about his life and what it's like to have Parkinson's and his day to day struggles and accomplishments. A friend of mine was diagnosed with Parkinson's a couple of years ago so it helps to know what to expect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, I love them very much and am extremely close to them.
  2. My good health, I'd like to be around for quite some time! :)
  3. I know this might sound odd, but chocolate. :) It's one of my weaknesses!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not quick to judge a person or to develop an opinion about them without getting to know them first.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am originally from Birmingham, Alabama. I was able to find a job out here in Phoenix, and moved here back in August of 2009. I am still adapting to the environment and the lack of humidity, but for the most part, I've adjusted. I'm still learning my way around but absolutely love the west! Being here gets me that much closer to Wyoming! I miss my family, dog, and friends more than I could ever express but I know I can always go home!