Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3718054920 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 58 / I am a Hospital Pharmacist and I also have a law degree.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: butler and iu law school
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from butler and iu law school. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends and living life to the fullest. Finding beauty in everyday things. The beauty of nature. I am stirred by thunderstorms, a hike in the woods. Lovely flowers, fresh air and sunshine, Holding and sharing with someone who loves you. .

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, hiking, reading, cooking, gardening,working on the house, watching movies, listening to music. talking to friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A joyful, loving, intelligent spirit and Christian approach to life. I am looking for someone with maturity and balance. I have matured as I have delt with disappointments. I am energized by people who have a thirst for learning and a natural curiosity about the world around them...

The first thing people notice about me

The twinkle in my eye. My sense of humor and quick wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Bible for guidance. Joel Osteen helps to refocus my thoughts when they are not helpful. I read christian books and many types of fiction, as well as, nonfiction. I enjoy detective and adventure books. I also read spiritual and self improvement books. I enjoy learning new things by reading. I ofen research areas of interest by reading books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My ability to help people.
  3. God has blest me with many talents that I can use.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very spontaneous by nature.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very loyal and caring person. I want to form a friendship first, but I am looking for a lifetime partner. I have been divorced several years and the experience has changed my focus about what is important in life. I am slow to judge and I am a kind person. I also love gardening. I have many flower beds, fruit and nut trees. I also enjoy photography and long bike rides. I have a canoe and enjoy local rivers. I also like to hike in the woods.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

tom clancy, dick francis, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

beatles, the cars, led zepalin, mozart, alison krauss

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

action, scifi, comedy

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, history channel, fox