Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3718053731 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 36 / Lights

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, work, sports, books and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Wit, gotta be able to keep up...

The first thing people notice about me

I have always heard that I have "kind eyes." 40 year-old virgin ruined that one for me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book of David Foster Wallace shorts. Forget which one. He was so versatile and talented it's scary

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football