Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3718036227 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 35 / Hotel Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and loved ones. Relationships are something that money can?t buy. Being surrounded by loved ones is priceless.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am easy going so anything can be a good time if you have the right outlook. I enjoy the gym or being active when the weather is nice. I can also enjoy a movie if it?s time to relax. Bowling is fun, even when I?m not the best at it. Attending a sporting event is always a good time as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry is very important to me. The qualities that create that chemistry range from integrity, honesty, attraction, sense of humor, and passion. A unique connection is what makes any relationship distinct.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I am very easy going and fun to be around. I try and make the best out of any situation and I can adapt to my surroundings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a huge book worm. I do enjoy reading, I just don't really find myself in a book that will take more than a day to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family as they have a always supported me throughout my life.
  2. I am thankful for my health and the ability to accomplish my goals.
  3. I am thankful for friends. Life is full of ups and downs but friends can keep you smiling.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very passionate and loyal person to those who know me best. I am strong but sensitive at the same time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I probably never saw myself on a dating website but I am hoping to find something new that is deeper than a surface connection. I am looking for someone who shares my interests and can love and respect me for all the things that make me truly unique.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

pink, way too hard to choose one., pink, keyshia cole, pink

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, survivor, first 48