Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3717582326 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 55 / Printer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, Fun, Racing, Realism, No BS

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, Outdoors, NASCAR, Water activities, 4WD

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Faithful, Moral Values

The first thing people notice about me

My good humor and NASCAR dedication

The last book I read and enjoyed

Phone Book, It worked

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Good Lord ,Goodyear, Dupont, Mr. Hendrick, NASCAR
  2. My Daughters, My ex, for her help making them, and her valueable input with them
  3. My trade, high skill, high pay, always there, PRINTING RULES

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Pureness

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Fun loving, Faithfull dog, Unfathfullness Unforgiveable, Racing important, Kids rated above me and you, 5 year old grandson is higher