Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3717362719 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 54 / Registered Nurse. Specialty is psychiatric nursing.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I care very much about being successful at work and the feeling of acheivement that brings to my life. I also care about the outcome that comes from doing a good job, which is to help other people. I care about striving to reach my potential in multiple areas of life, such as working on relationships with others, doing well at work, developing my mind or body. I care about nature and the protection of the planet. I care about art and music and being able to find time to appreciate the finer things in life. I care about family and staying connected. I care about finding a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like exploring new places. I enjoy natural settings and being moderately active. I don't enjoy spending a lot of time in shops or stores. I do enjoy live music, a good meal, a good performance to watch. I do enjoy museums and art galleries. Time at home entertaining others or spending time with someone is also very nice. I enjoy simple pleasures like picnics, cooking on the grill, sitting in the sun, conversation and laughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My family
  3. The opportunities available to me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent