Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3716476915 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 27 / Grocery Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Gotta say my music, just a chance to express myself through a guitar and to be able to tell a story with it, A way of art. Another great Passion of mine would be drawing and painting, just something i had a nac for i guess. haha

I typically spend my leisure time

I try and stay in a creative state of mind so i relax with my guitar and just jam. Aslo watch some tv or pop in a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just for her to be respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

My Height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually in the middle of reading my frst book, its a Don Juan book. Very interesting so far, i cant wait to finish it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A Great Family
  2. My Music
  3. My Art

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Hygiene

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Respectful