Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3716429420 A Single Man in Stockbridge, GA 60 / Retired General Motors Emploree

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Professional SportsMusicTravel

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising:I try to get a least 30 minutes a day.Yard Work:Working around the house is all ways relaxing.Jazz or R&B music:I have Quite an interest in most forms of music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Kind heartedness, Sharing

The first thing people notice about me

My style, the way that I come across is unassuming.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Queen Gambit DeclineThe book is about various chess opening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Watching my daugthers grow into adults
  2. The Standard of Living my job has afforded me
  3. Being Blessed with good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Modest, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

Nothing that a first date wouldn't solve.