Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3716091815 A Single Man in Erie, PA 67 / Boating supplies sales

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cathedral prep & university of pittsburgh

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Erie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being around or on the water

I typically spend my leisure time

Beach walks, bicyling, working with my hands

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to share and communicate

The first thing people notice about me

my zest

The last book I read and enjoyed

A tale of the ghost ships in Lake Erie- and personally having experienced some of the difficulties they were faced with !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Seeing the beauty of every day
  3. Energy level

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know of a right away - some things take time

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

If I fail at something, it's not from lack of trying

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football