Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3716089015 A Single Man in Davenport, IA 42 / manufacturing/wholesale

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Davenport, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Davenport, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and children and also my job. i love to have fun and joke around i need humor in my life. giving to and helping others making other people feel good and happy. being romantic is very important to me l love it. my friends are also very important to me with out them we just feel alone

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to go fishing and camoing anything outdoors really. love to take walks along the river or just polain at night. like hanging out with friends and my girlfriend at the time. like driving around to see the country. i like the simple things any where from being outside to sitting at home cuddling and watching a movie or just hanging out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. job
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic