Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3716077114 A Single Man in Tuscaloosa, AL 29 / Programmer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Tuscaloosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Tuscaloosa, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tuscaloosa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about learning as much as I can everyday. I enjoy learning about anything dealing with physics or computers. I am also very passionate about enjoying the music in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and watching a few movies. I also enjoy going out to local shows at the bars and having a couple of drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who takes care of themself but at the same time does not care what anyone else thinks of them. Nothing is more attractive to me than woman who does not let other peoples opinions bother them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Choke by Chuck Palahnuik. I really enjoy Palahnuik's writing style. It is real short to the point but yet still extremely descriptive. The book is about a sex addict who earns extra money, to pay his mothers nursing home bill, by purposely choking on his food and letting the people who save him send him checks because it gave them new purpose in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Being able to live life to its fullest extent
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

1984, lord of the rings, antichrist

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, winter's bone, requim for a dream