Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3716071018 A Single Woman in Hemet, CA 46 / i am a student majoring in wastewater treatment

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Hemet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Hemet, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hemet, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about arts and crafts. I am a hobbiest. I am learning how to cut glass and made some neat kaliedoscopes. I am very creative. I love to try new things. I play pool on a league. I love music!!!! I enjoy it all Hard core metal to country as long as it has beat. I am addicted to LOST. I have seen every episode. Thank God for DVR. I went back to school this past year to get an associates degree in water technology. I love to 4 wheel drive. I have had a Toyota 4runner since I graduated from high school. Crazy but true 20 years! Like to just hang out at home too snuggle up on the couch and catch a movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being creative. I do all kinds of arts and crafts i.e. stained glass, woodburning, kaliedoscopes. I 4wheel on a regular basis. I am very competative and love to race on play station (Gran Turismo, Nascar) I am a nascar fan. Go Kyle most lead laps at daytona. I love music!!! old, new, rock, country I like it all. Always put money in the jukebox.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful that I am able to return to school
  2. for my daughter she's great lives with her dad in las vegas
  3. my family and their love

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Perceptive