Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3716063510 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 34 / Finance Coordinator

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids, family and friends. I love trying new things. Going places I have never been. I also love to cook.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside in the warm weather and going out to dinner and watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, trustworthy, respectful and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Poet. It was a murder mystery. I loved it because it kept me in suspense until the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health of my children
  2. Family
  3. Continued employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as shy as I first appear.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine