Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3716058420 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 37 / Accounting - Property Managment

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends. I am passionate about the outdoors and living life to the fullest. I find fulfillment knowing that I am setting a great example for my son and enjoy maintaining a healthy balance in my life between working hard and playing hard.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying spending free time with family and friends. I love extreme sports, wakeboarding, snowboarding, camping, hiking, biking, etc. While I love to be on the go, I also enjoy relaxing and leisure time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Stability

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not at this time.

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction